Awards at ASICON 2019

ASICON 2019 at Bhubaneswar was extremely good for ASI Kerala Chapter.

Life time acheievement award

Dr Santosh John Abraham

Life time Achievement Award – Dr. Santosh John Abraham

First Prize in National SURGI-QUIZ won by “Team Kerala”

  • Dr Akhil Thomas Jacob # 9497202230 /
  • Dr Prashant G Nair  # 9961460490  /

Third Prize in ASI-TYSA Best PG award 

Dr Akhil Thomas Jacob # 9497202230 /

Best Chapter Paper Award

 Dr Sooraj Sankar # 9496132142  /

Entrance Training Programme

MCH Superspeciality Entrance Training Programme

I am very proud and privileged to announce the commencement of MCH superspeciality entrance training programme by ASI Kerala chapter. Dr CJ Varghese the past chairman of Kerala chapter today inaugurated the program. Our special and sincere thanks to Dr Ravindran C, Dr Haridas TV and Dr Nirmal Bhaskar for their sincere efforts to start the program. Special thanks to Dr Santosh John Abraham for his interventions and timely advice to start the program. Also our sincere thanks to all faculty members for the program. We welcome the students and our prayers and blesses for their success in the coming MCH entrance exam.
Dr Sreekumar (chairman)
Dr Binni John ( secretary)